شنتشن Huanuo Innovate Technology Co.، Ltd

إرضاء العملاء هو السعي الأبدية للشركة.

منزل
المنتجات
حول بنا
جولة في المعمل
ضبط الجودة
اتصل بنا
طلب اقتباس
منزل

Shenzhen Huanuo Innovate Technology Co.,Ltd

زبون مراجعة
أقوم حاليًا بإعداد ميزانية لمشروع جديد. أطلب منكم تزويدنا بمزيد من وحدات تصنيع المعدات الأصلية لطائرات بدون طيار الخاصة بنا.

—— Karpovets

أجرينا الاختبار على الهواء في الأماكن المغلقة وفي منطقة متعددة المسيرات قوية مع العديد من التدخلات وأي فأي ، وكذلك مكرر الخلوية داخل المبنى. لحسن الحظ ، يعمل نظام COFDM TDD IP اللاسلكي الخاص بك مع مضخمنا الجديد بشكل جيد وأفضل مما كنا نتوقعه.

—— دوكاس

لقد قمت باختبار نقل مع جهاز إرسال 1080p الذي ترسله إلينا في العام الماضي وهو يعمل بشكل مثالي. الآن لدينا مشروع لإرسال فيديو 4K في 500M مع انتقال الأرض إلى الأرض ، يرجى تعطينا بعض الحلول.

—— DECORME

ابن دردش الآن
  • خط الانتاج

    منذ تأسيس الشركة ، ونحن نلتزم بالسوق ، وبناء منصة التكنولوجيا والشبكات.نحن نركز أنفسنا على بناء شركة التكنولوجيا العالية المبتكرة ، والشركة لديها فريق أبحاث مهنية مع تقنية RF و MPEG2 / MPEG4 / H رمز 264 ، معالجة الفيديو الرقمية ، حقول المعدات المضمنة.وتوفر للمستخدمين أنظمة الإرسال الفيديوي اللاسلكي COFDM المتكاملة وخدمات الدعم التقني.

  • OEM / ODM

    Huanuo Innovate Technology co.، LTD هي شركة تصنيع وتقدم حلول OEM و ODM مخصصة لإنفاذ القانون ، نظام البث التلفزيوني الرقمي عالي الوضوح ، نظام التلفزيون المحمول ، نظام IPTV ، UVA و UGV ، التصوير الجوي ، الأخبار ، الأحداث الرياضية ، التحريات الخفية ، المراقبة بالفيديو ، في الوقت الحقيقي نظام نقل الفيديو اللاسلكي لمدة 10+ سنوات. نحن نقدم مجموعة واسعة من منتجات المراقبة ، والخبرة الهندسية ، والاستجابة السريعة ، وفريق لتلبية احتياجات عملائنا.

    يتمتع فريقنا الهندسي بالخبرة في مجال واسع من الأجهزة الإلكترونية اللاسلكية والميكروويف الخاصة بالموجات الصغرية والفاعلية والبرامج المضمنة وتصميم البرامج الثابتة. مع مجموعة كاملة من أدوات التصميم ومعدات الاختبار ، نحن نرحب بمتطلبات المنتجات المخصصة الخاصة بك. تم تكوين مصنعنا لدعم إدارة المشروع الإجمالية من مراحل التصميم والأولى من خلال الإنتاج الكامل.

  • R & D

    تركز شركتنا على تطوير معدات نقل الفيديو اللاسلكية ، مع قوة جهاز إرسال واستقبال الفيديو الصغير cofdm ، والحلول المخصصة ووحدة تصنيع المعدات الأصلية حسب طلب الزبون هو مصلحتنا.المطورين ومطوري R & D يمثلون 70٪ من الموظفين ، بعد البحث تطوير وتراكم التكنولوجيا لسنوات أدركت شركتنا التكنولوجيات الأساسية في مجال الترددات اللاسلكية ، ولديها القدرة على تطوير مستوى الرقاقة وتقنية مستوى الخوارزمية.

تفاصيل الاتصال
Shenzhen Huanuo Innovate Technology Co.,Ltd

اتصل شخص: Miss. Wendy

الهاتف :: 86-755-8829-1320

الفاكس: 86-755-8830-8460

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

Shenzhen Huanuo Innovate Technology Co.,Ltd

Customer satisfy is the eternal pursue of corporation.

Home
Products
About Us
Factory Tour
Quality Control
Contact Us
Request A Quote
Home

Shenzhen Huanuo Innovate Technology Co.,Ltd

Customer Reviews
I am currently budgeting a new project I kindly ask you to provide me with more OEM modules for our drones.

—— Karpovets

We have conducted test on air indoor and in strong multipath area with many wifi interferences and also a cellular repeater inside the buiding. Fortunately your system COFDM TDD IP radio with our new amplifier run fine and better than we have expected.

—— Ducasse

I've made transmition test with the 1080p emitter you send us last year and it works perfectly. Now we have the project to send a 4k video at 500m with a ground to ground transmission, please give us some solutions.

—— DECORME

I'm Online Chat Now
  • Production Line

    Since the establishment of the company,we adhere to market-oriented,building the network and technology platform.We base ourselves on the construction of innovative high-tech company,the company has a professional research team with RF technology and MPEG2/MPEG4/H.264 code,digital video processing, embedded equipment fields.And provide users with integrated COFDM wireless video transmission systems and technical support services.

  • OEM/ODM

    Huanuo Innovate Technology co.,LTD is a manufacturer and providing custom solutions OEM & ODM to law enforcement,high-definition digital television broadcasting system, mobile TV system, IPTV system, UVA &UGV,aerial photography,News, sports events, hidden investigation,video surveillance,real-time wireless video transmission system for 10+ years. We offer a wide range of surveillance products, engineering experience, rapid response, and a team to satisfy our customer’s needs.

     

     

    Our engineering staff is experienced in a broad range of active and passive RF and microwave electronics and embedded software and firmware design. With a full suite of design tools and test equipment, we welcome your custom product requirements. Our factory is configured to support total project management from the design and prototype stages through full production.

  • R&D

    Our company is focused on the development of wireless video transmission equipment,with the strength of Mini cofdm video transmitter & receiver,customized solutions and OEM module as customer's request is our advantage.Engineers and R&D developers account for 70 % of the staff, after research development and technology accumulation for years our company has grasped core technologies in RF field,and have the ability to develop chip level and algorithm level technology.

Contact Details
Shenzhen Huanuo Innovate Technology Co.,Ltd

Contact Person: Miss. Wendy

Tel: 86-755-8829-1320

Fax: 86-755-8830-8460

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)